The Book of Joshua

The book has 24 chapters– but the key verses are Chapter 1:6-8 (Joshua 1:6-8)


Be careful to obey all the law my servant Moses gave you;

So that you may be careful to do everything written in it.

I. do not turn from it

1. to the right

2. or to the left,

II. Do not let this Book of the law depart from your mouth;

III. Meditate on it

1. day and

2. night,

That you may be successful wherever you go.

Then you will be prosperous and successful.

To be continued!